Check out our Facebook HERE

Ready to Get Your Concealed Carry Handgun License?

Register for a certification class with El Paso Concealed Carry

El Paso Concealed Carry is your top choice for concealed carry courses and basic firearms training in El Paso, TX. You'll work with state-certified firearms instructors who have years of experience. We teach courses that prepare you to apply for a concealed carry license in Texas, and we partner with a local shooting range to teach basic firearm skills. You'll have the opportunity to learn the basics of shooting a firearm in a safe and supportive learning environment.

If you're interested in earning your concealed carry license or refreshing your firearms skills, register for a course online today.

3 reasons to choose El Paso Concealed Carry

Whether you want to brush up on your firearms skills or obtain your concealed carry license, El Paso Concealed Carry has a course for you. Here are three ways that we excel:

  1. We're the only trainers in town who hold courses on a weekly basis.
  2. Our professional instructors give clear directions and offer guidance throughout the process.
  3. We offer small group and private concealed carry courses upon request.

If you have questions about our courses, feel free to call us at 915-504-1626.

Are you locked and loaded?

Do you want to obtain your License to Carry a Handgun in Texas? Formally known as the Concealed Handgun License, the Texas License to Carry (LTC) allows you to openly carry and carry a handgun concealed in the state of Texas.

If you want to legally carry a handgun in Texas, it's your responsibility to be aware of state gun laws. The classroom instruction portion of our LTC Certification Course provides an informative and engaging overview of Texas handgun laws.

Exercise your right to carry a firearm, and register for the LTC Certification Course with El Paso Concealed Carry. Civilians must be 21 years or older to register, and military members must be 18 years or older. We encourage you to register ahead of time. If there is space available, we accept walk-ins for an additional $25 charge.